I’m addicted to the Law and Order franchise. I’ve seen almost every episode of the original series and the first spin-off, SVU.

SVU

These shows are on ALL THE TIME, so I often go through the schedule and look at the episode descriptions to determine which ones I should record.

However, on the Sleuth network, of all places, the descriptions for some of the SVU episodes this weekend were soooo vague, they could’ve described just about any episode in the series ever.

Seriously! One of them was actually “the detectives search for a rapist.” The show is about the detectives who investigate sexually-based offenses… come on, people!

I had to share these actual episode descriptions.

4pm: Woman cannot identify her attacker.
5pm: Complicated murder case.
6pm: Unsolved sexual assault case.
7pm: The detectives search for rapist.

